Return of the Sparrow Keeper

"Return of the Sparrow Keeper" was a collaborative process based on multiple recording sessions spearheaded by Jason Harrington and Jeff Greer. The list of collaborators included: Chad Fason, Jeremy Colburn, Chris Loggins, Jeremy Langston, Steve Bolin, Michael Tustison, Damian Thompson, TJ Deeter, Dessalines Agginie, and Steven Cuzzilla. The instruments used include various samplers, drum machines, keyboards, guitars, a saxophone, bass guitars, a drum kit, a kaoss pad, turntable, and various kinds of analog and digital recorders and effects.